Inspire Pattaya
Pattaya Business & Expat Profiles

Keep connected with business people across Pattaya

If you would like to be added to this profile directory, contact Inspire with a profile image, name, email address, job title and up to 2 areas of expertise. You will be listed in order of when your profile was received.

Contact Details

email: dan@choicegroupasia.com, nina@choicegroupasia.com

Dan Cheeseman
Director Choice Group Asia & Inspire
dan@choicegroupasia.com
Strong Marketeer and Innovator

Gavin Perfect
Director CondominiumPattaya.Com
MD Paradise City Property
pattaya@paradisecityproperty.com

martin

Martin Carlyle
Television Production Manager at Choice Group Asia
martin@choicegroupasia.com

vii

Khuanthip “Au” Paengmai
Assistant to Directors at Choice Group Asia
Au@choicegroupasia.com
All Round Office and Accounting Skills

nina

Patthama “Nina” Ianram
Events & Sales Manager at Choice Group Asia & Inspire
nina@choicegroupasia.com

Shane Ruddle
Director Pattaya Rent a Car
pattayarentacar@gmail.com
Great Event Organiser and Networker

Earl Brown
Marketing & Communications Manager
CEA Project Logistics
Founder of Pattaya Soul Club
Networker
Fund Raiser
earl.brown@ceaprojects.com

Mr.Cees (KC) Cuijpers
Managing Partner | Town & Country Property
Founder | Movers & Shakers
kc@towncountryproperty.com
Property Specialist and Networker

Mark Bowling
Senior Sales Manager – Colliers International Real Estate (Pattaya)
mark.bowling@colliers.com

Clark Elder
General Manager – Pars Place Guest Room & Laos Experts
elder419@hotmail.com

Harry Warner
Pattaya Condo Guide – Manager
harry@pattayacondoguide.com

Christopher Parsons
President & Founder Pattaya Players www.pattayaplayers.org(Drama)
Pattayaplayers@gmail.com

Elmar Kleiner
Founder / Director of OIA (Office for Interior & Architecture)
Design architect / interior designer / artist
elmar@o-i-a.com

Mike Fowler
Sound, Field and Studio Recording Expert
thesoundofsiamlimited@gmail.com

Duncan

Duncan Stearn
Pattaya Trader Magazine Editor
duncan@pattayatrader.com

Rodney

Rodney Pattison
Comedy Hypnotist, Certified Fire Walker Instructor, Glass Walking
Team Building, Master of Ceremonies (with a difference)
bookings@comedyhypnosis.asia

robert ise

Dr. Robert Brewitt
ISE School Superintendent
rbrewitt@ise.ac.th

john asia

John Howarth
Asia Pacific Pensions
john@asiapacificpensions.com

tk

Sirilak Khampan (TK)
Sales Manager – Sea Sand Sun Resort
sirilak.khampan@seasandsunpty.com

Andy Hyde

Andy Hyde
Business Development Manager
Bangkok Business Brief & Bangkok Trader Magazines
www.bangkokbusinessbrief.com
andy@bbbrief.com

stuart

Mr.Stuart Marsh
Managing Director at BizPaye Pattaya
stuart.marsh@bizpaye.com

stuart maxwell

Stuart Maxwell Foulkes
Manager Relationship Department – MBK Guarantee Company Limited
stuart@mbk-center.co.th

chai

Chaianan “Chai” Moontreephakdee
Legal Consultant, Business Development, Foreign Affairs Manager at The German-Thai Group/International Law and Notary
chainamonk@gmx.net

p a

Ms.Ratchada “A” Intakanok
Project Manager at The Surf Condominium Pattaya
ratchada111@yahoo.com

tong

Wareeya “tong” Paochai
Secretary and Office Staff at Asia Pacific Pensions
admin@asiapacificpensions.com

nan

Naree “Nan” Pechtakua
Sales and Assistant to Director at Siam Gazette Co. Ltd
naree.pechtakua@gmail.com

alex

Alexandre Chakrabarti
Operations Manager at Mercure Hotel Pattaya
gm@mercurepattaya.com

tookta

Sudtida “Tookta” Pakdee
Operator at PPCnSEO CO.,Ltd.
tookta@ppcnseo.com
www.ppcnseo.com

ben

Ben Davis-Hughes
Director at humanit.asia & Partner at Human Advertising
ben@humanit.asia

jade

Chatchai “Jade” Yodchan
Graphic designer at Rabbit Resort Pattaya
graphicrabbitresort@gmail.com

noi 3

Thipsuda “Noi” Sripratwithaya
Office manager at MLG Consulting Service.Co.,Ltd.
t.sripratwithaya@gmail.com

business

Chayanon Worasilp Pleasance
Owner and Director at Soulmates Retreat Resort Chang Mai
Ahnleigh@hotmail.com

eva access

Ava Wareerat
Executive Marketing at Access inn Pattaya
ava@accessinnpattaya.com

yamong profile

Porntip “Yamong” Kosungnoen
Freelance Consultant at Management system consultant, Club & Event Marketing and Organizer
yamongcools@gmail.com

gloria

Gloria Jones
Marketing and Administration Manager
gloria@asiapacificpensions.com

amy

Supparatch “Amy” Piyawatcharapun
Public Relations & Marketing Manager (F&B) @ Centara Grand Phratamnak
supparatchpi@chr.co.th

joe

Joe Cox
Managing Director @ Defence International Security Services
Joe@thailand-security.com
www.thailand-security.com

imon

“Suwimon Imon C.John”
German company as a Consultant
imona_sch@hotmail.com

jeab

Somrutai “Jeab” Sreenak
Owner @ Erawan Travel Bangkok
simon_nature@hotmail.com

irina 3

Irina Breslavtseva
Vice President of Marketing at Kingdom Property CO.,Ltd
irina@kingdomproperty.com

tammy new

Weraya “Tammy” Sangpratum
Business Development Executive @ voovagroup (PPCnSEO)
tammy@voovagroup.com

peach

Jantra “Peach” Mahachai
CRM/BizHouse Co.,Ltd
jantra1234567@hotmail.com
www.bizhouseproperty.com

anna

Aey Anna Nonwiwat
Real Estate Broker/agent @ Self-Employed
anna.nonwiwat@gmail.com

niki

Niki Flipse
Owner at Pattaya Boat Charter
niki@pattayaboatcharter.com

aud

Achara “Aud” Koongwan
Credit analyst at Nissan Leasing
ahchare_1@windowslive.com

yuriy

Yuriy Braterskyy
Sales & Marketing Executive at Compass Real Estate – Pattaya Property & Sales Executive at Savanna Sands
Yuriy.bkk@gmail.com

nui

Wanida “Nui” Wongsajan
Deputy Chief working at The 5 Star Massage in Phuket
wanida2991@gmail.com

Kob

Panuwat “Kob” Jaingtaram
Manager at Dick Cafe Jomtien Pattaya
kob_kom@hotmail.com

thip

Janthip “Thip” Chaichan
Director at Pattaya Fangdichan Co.,Ltd.
tipp@pattaya-fangdichan.net

Kwan

Kwanruedee “Kwan” Sangkhep
Business Owner at Eklektik Service Co., Ltd. & Programmer at Wheretofromhere Education Consulting
kwan.eklektik@gmail.com

nokyung

Asanee “Nokyung” Intaring
Marketing Communications Manager at Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa
asanee_in@minor.com

mike

Michael Bridge
Exhibition Director at Exact Trading Company Ltd
mikebridgeceo@gmail.com

chuck

Clarance Heck
Real Estate & Property Development
claranceheck@hotmail.com

terry

Terence Gould
General Manager
Generealty Construction Ltd (Thailand)
Eastern Seaboard Chonburi Thailand
generealty@yahoo.co.uk

nicha  new

Natnicha “Nicha” Loichuen
Owner at Nicha Clinic Beauty and Beyond
nichabeautyandbeyond@gmail.com

tyron

Tyrone Renggli
CEO & Founder at Swingbyte Asia & Owner/Head Instructor at TPR Golf Academy
info@tprgolfacademy.com

todd

Todd Real Richer
Manager Director Hometown Property Pattaya
Todd@Pattayabaan.com

jamie

Jamie Sisco
Sales Manager at Remax Direct
jamiepattaya@gmail.com

john

John Gage
Sale & Marketing Manager at Global Top Group
john@citygardenpattaya.com

tik new

Busalapron “Tik” Nontapa
Managen at Wine Bar@Pattaya
Busalapron@hotmail.com

greg

Greg Hirst
Wealth Manager at deVere Group
greg.hirst@devere-group.com

297002_2157257743493_1969072331_n

Markus Kreth
General Manager at Lima Lima Club
markuskreth@gmail.com

nok new

Saowapak “Nok” Ritmontree
Manager at Kisskool Bar
nokjoja@hotmail.com

ash new one

Ash Pyke
Sales Manager at Pattaya Communications
ash@pattayachannel.com
www.pattayachannel.com

Sheena

Sheena Walls
Managing Director
Mermaids Dive Center PADI 5 Star CDC
Sheena@mermaidsdivecenter.com

dan

Thanapat “Dan” Wachira-ana
TV Production at Pattaya Channel
dwachi2012@gmail.com

kelvin

Kelvin Bamfield
CEO Thai888 Law Company
All legal services
Funeral Director Services
kelvin@thai888.com

ThaiVisa News



Popular posts – last 7 days